vhioofficers201213Please direct all inquires to If you wish to contact a particular officer, you may reference that in the title of the email and we will get back to you.

2012-2013 VHIO Officers

Edna Cheung & Angela Chen

Jeff Choi
External Affairs Officer

Grace Poon
Internal Affairs Officer

Tiffany Wu
Chinese Department Coordinator

Heng Nhoung & Rotana Hay
Khmer Department Coordinators

Anita Lee & Jihwan Yu
Korean Department Coordinators

Cesar Rivas
Spanish Department Coordinator

Kristine Phung
Vietnamese Department Coordinator

MinhTam Trinh & Shannen Poon
Education Coordinators

Clyde Villacisneros
Tagalog Department Coordinator

Betty Liang & Jennifer Xu
CPHC Clinic Coordinators

Yveline Van Anh

Kathy Doan
Finance Coordinator

Jason Vizmanos
Graphic Designer

Juan Cabrera, Taman Hoang, & Yingchao Zhong
Senior Advisers

Winston Tseng, PhD
Faculty Adviser

Website managed by Edna Cheung

%d bloggers like this: